Introducing Chloe Von Mac

by JP
(Elk Grove, CA, USA)

Chloe- Born Nov7, 2010

Chloe- Born Nov7, 2010

Chloe- Born Nov7, 2010

Jiovana & Chloe

Chloe and sibling

I grew up with dog’s, my wife never did. I have a 5 year old daughter and I want her to see what it’s like to have a loyal, loving family dog and to not be afraid of dog’s. My father had two Rottweiler’s that past of old age. Now it’s my turn to show my wife and kid how fun Rottweiler’s can be…This is my daughter’s and wife’s first pet.

My daughter loves Chloe and so, do I. She has a great personality and she is very smart. She’s almost 3 months and understands some of her commands. I was looking for a site that was specific to Rottweiler’s. Thanks Sue!


You’re welcome JP 🙂 Those are two beautiful girls you have. I’m sure they are going to be inseparable.

Comments for Introducing Chloe Von Mac

Average Rating

Click here to add your own comments

Feb 24, 2011

by: James – Michigan

Your wife and daughter will be life long Rott lovers

Feb 12, 2011

by: Charlotte

You picked a great breed to show your wife and child how loving dogs can be.. I think they are the most loyal breed.. She is a beautiful dog, im sure she has wiggled her way into your family’s hearts.. As for this site I LOVE IT!!!! I now own my first rott and this site has helped me and Zues (2yr male)with many things, as well as i get to show my beautiful boy off!!!!

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It’s easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Your Rottweiler Photos.

About The Rotty lover 2159 Articles
My name is Dr. Winnie. I earned a Bachelor of Science in Psychology from Duke University, a Masters of Science in Biology from St Georges University, and graduated from the University of Pretoria Veterinary School in South Africa. I have been an animal lover and owners all my life having owned a Rottweiler named Duke, a Pekingese named Athena and now a Bull Mastiff named George, also known as big G! I'm also an amateur equestrian and love working with horses. I'm a full-time Veterinarian in South Africa specializing in internal medicine for large breed dogs. I enjoy spending time with my husband, 2 kids and Big G in my free time. Author and Contribturor at SeniorTailWaggers, A Love of Rottweilers, DogsCatsPets and TheDogsBone